Team (alphabetically sorted)

-> Team (sectors)

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17633
julia.bog@univie.ac.at

Karin Eresheim

Ceremonies and Celebration

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17611
karin.eresheim@univie.ac.at

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Marketing
Veranstaltungskalender

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17602
michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17631
margarethe.jurenitsch@univie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Event Management and Conference Services
Venue Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17620
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Falk Pastner, MBA

Head of
Event Management and Conference Services

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17600
falk.pastner@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Peterka

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17627
cornelia.peterka@univie.ac.at

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17622
michaela.schnellendorfer@univie.ac.at

 

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17623
veronika.schweigl@univie.ac.at

David Matthias Steffny, MA

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17625
david.steffny@univie.ac.at

Trainee
Event Management and Conference Services

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17675
johanna.stickler@univie.ac.at

Astrid Volfing, BA

Assistant to the Head of Event Management and Conference Services

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17601
astrid.volfing@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Wassipaul, BA

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17632
alexandra.wassipaul@univie.ac.at

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17621
florian.weber@univie.ac.at