Team

Falk Pastner, MBA

Head of Conference and Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17600
Mail: falk.pastner@univie.ac.at 

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Conference and Event Management 

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination, exhibition services (unit supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17620
Mail: florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Julia Bog

Area of responsibility: Congress Service

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17633
Mail: julia.bog@univie.ac.at

Karin Eresheim

Area of responsibility: Graduation ceremonies, award presentations and other celebrations

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17611
Mail: karin.eresheim@univie.ac.at

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Area of responsibility: Marketing

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17602
Mail: michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Margarethe Jurenitsch

Area of responsability: Congress Service

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17631
Mail: margarethe.jurenitsch@univie.ac.at

Kerstin Lackner

Area of responsibility: Guided tours at the University of Vienna (unit supervisor), organisational assistance

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17601
Mail: kerstin.lackner@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Leeb

Area of responsibility: Audio, video and event technology, video conferencing

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17624
Mail: christian.leeb@univie.ac.at

Gregor Offenthaler

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17626
Mail: gregor.offenthaler@univie.ac.at

Nikolaus Ortner

Area of responsibility: Fair and exhibition services (unit supervisor), film and photography permits, advertising at the University of Vienna

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17640
Mail: nikolaus.ortner@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Peterka

Area of responsibility: Event services, event coordination, assistance

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17627
Mail: cornelia.peterka@univie.ac.at

Samuele Premi, BA

Area of responsibility: Congress Service

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17632
Mail: samuele.premi@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nadja Rauchberger

Area of responsability: Guided Tours in the Botanic Garden

Tel.: +43-1-4277-56401
Mail: nadja.rauchberger@univie.ac.a

Helga Schandl

Area of responsibility: Graduation ceremonies (unit supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17610
Mail: helga.schandl@univie.ac.at

Gerry Schneider

Area of responsibility: Congress Service (unit supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17630
Mail: gerry.schneider@univie.ac.at

Michaela Schnellendorfer, MA

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17622
Mail: michaela.schnellendrorfer@univie.ac.at

MMag. Veronika Schweigl

(currently on leave)

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination

Mail: veronika.schweigl@univie.ac.at

David Matthias Steffny, MA

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17625
Mail: david-matthias.steffny@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Wassipaul, BA

Area of responsability: Congress Service

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17632
Mail: alexandra.wassipaul@univie.ac.at

Florian Weber

Area of responsibility: Room allocation for events, event services, event coordination

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17621
Mail: florian.weber@univie.ac.at