Team


Falk Pastner

Head of
Conference and Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 00
falk.pastner@univie.ac.at

Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Conference and Event Management
Venue Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 20
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Astrid Neubauer

Assistant to the Head of Conference and Event Management
Guided Tours at the University of Vienna (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 01
astrid.volfing@univie.ac.at

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Marketing
Calendar of Events

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 02
michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Venue Management

Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Conference and Event Management
Venue Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 20
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Gregor Offenthaler

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 26
gregor.offenthaler@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Peterka

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 27
cornelia.peterka@univie.ac.at

Michaela Schnellendorfer

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 22
michaela.schnellendorfer@univie.ac.at

 

Veronika Schweigl

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 23
veronika.schweigl@univie.ac.at

David Matthias Steffny

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 25
david.steffny@univie.ac.at

Florian Weber

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 21
florian.weber@univie.ac.at

Event Management

Gerry Schneider

Event Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 30
gerry.schneider@univie.ac.at

Julia Bog

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 33
julia.bog@univie.ac.at

Margarethe Jurenitsch

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 31
margarethe.jurenitsch@univie.ac.at

Tobias Krempler

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 77
tobias.krempler@univie.ac.at

Sandra Tronigger

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 77
sandra.tronigger@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Wassipaul

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 32
alexandra.wassipaul@univie.ac.at

Guided Tours

Fair Services

Graduation and Ceremonies

Karin Eresheim

Graduation and Ceremonies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 11
karin.eresheim@univie.ac.at

Laura Antal

Graduation and Ceremonies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 12
laura.antal@univie.ac.at

Event Technology