Team


Falk Pastner

Head of
Conference and Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 00
falk.pastner@univie.ac.at

Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Conference and Event Management
Venue Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 20
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Marketing and Communications
Calendar of Events

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 02
michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Astrid Neubauer

Assistant to the Head of Conference and Event Management
Guided Tours at the University of Vienna (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 01
astrid.neubauer@univie.ac.at

Heike Seidelmann

Assistant to the Head of Event and Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 04
heike.seidelmann@univie.ac.at

 

Venue Management

Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Conference and Event Management
Venue Management (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 20
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Gregor Offenthaler, BSc

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 26
gregor.offenthaler@univie.ac.at

 

Cornelia Peterka

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 27
cornelia.peterka@univie.ac.at

Michaela Schnellendorfer

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 22
michaela.schnellendorfer@univie.ac.at

 

Veronika Schweigl

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 23
veronika.schweigl@univie.ac.at

David Matthias Steffny

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 25
david.steffny@univie.ac.at

Florian Weber

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 21
florian.weber@univie.ac.at

Event Management

Margarethe Jurenitsch

Event Management (Interim Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 31
margarethe.jurenitsch@univie.ac.at

currently on maternity leave

Alexandra Wassipaul

Event Management 

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 32
alexandra.wassipaul@univie.ac.at

Sandra Tronigger

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 33
sandra.tronigger@univie.ac.at

Nino Racel

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 77

nino.racel@univie.ac.at

 

 

Marketing

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Marketing and Communications
Calendar of Events

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 02
michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Heinke Tabea Wolf

Marketing Services
Web-Service unileben

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 02
heinke.tabea.wolf@univie.ac.at

 

Guided Tours

Janina Eislmayr

Guided Tours at the Botanical Garden

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 03
M: +43-0664-60277 56401
janina.eislmayr@univie.ac.at

 

Fair Services

Rita Hattenberger-Dahbi

Fair and Exhibition Services

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 41
rita.dahbi@univie.ac.at

currently on maternity leave

Silva Blattner

Fair and Exhibition Services

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 41
silva.blattner@univie.ac.at

Graduation and Ceremonies

Karin Eresheim

Graduation and Ceremonies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 11
karin.eresheim@univie.ac.at

Laura Antal

Graduation and Ceremonies

Tel.: +43-1-4277-176 12
laura.antal@univie.ac.at

Event Technology

Currently on maternity/paternity leave

Margarethe Jurenitsch